Long time coming

Sorry I have not updated in like 3 weeks! Its been pretty busy trying to get back into the swing of things at school and work.

In quick point form, important things that have happened in this time:

– I got Wii fit
– We hooked my computer up to the tv, so now the big tv is my computer screen.
– I learned how to develop and print my own b&w photos!!
– I like all my classes this semester
– I am making a movie for media arts class that I will post on here when it is done next friday.

Now I am going to post some of my print media experiments to prove I actually have been up to something!

band

fuzzy

kleenex1

pinwheel

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

