On a roll

Hey dudes,

In line with my pledge to update more regularly I am here to give you the down-low on today, Sunday. I don’t have to work, which is AWESOME. I am going to take pictures for my photography project, which I am going into school tomorrow to develop. Right now I am just trying to get Brendon to stop playing Link’s Crossbow Training and come take a walk with me for pics and bubble tea. Oh, did I mention it is super sunny and nice here today?! 

I also have to figure out when and how to make my film for media arts. Its just getting confusing now. Also, I will go to hot yoga at 6 o’clock. 

I will update this evening with pics from today!

Oh, and if you haven’t seen the movie “Vicky Christina Barcelona” yet, I suggest it. It was really excellent!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

